Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTearsheetSocial media sharing
 

 


Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Kenneth Bruce 415 676 3545 kenneth.bruce@baml.com
Barclays Capital Mark C. DeVries 212 526 9484 mark.devries@barclayscapital.com
Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC Douglas Harter, CFA 212 538 5983 douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston, CFA
Steven C. DeLaney
415 869 4431
404 848 7773
tcranston@jmpsecurities.com
sdelaney@jmpsecurities.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Bose George 212 887 3843 bgeorge.kbw.com
Ladenburg Thalmann David Walrod, CFA 212 409 2031 dwalrod@ladenburg.com
Nomura Brock Vandervliet 212 667 9389 brock.vandervliet@nomura.com
Wells Fargo Securities Joel Houck, CFA, Senior Analyst
Jonathan Bock, CFA, Associate Analyst
443 263 6521
443 263 6410
joel.houck@wellsfargo.com
jonathan.bock@wellsfargo.com

Wunderlich Securities Merrill Ross 703 669 9255 mross@wundernet.com

Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. or its management.

Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The list includes analysts currently known by Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. to follow the company, but may not be complete and may change as firms add or delete coverage.

Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. undertakes no obligation to update this list. Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. does not distribute information or reports prepared by analysts.

The CFA designation is globally recognized and attests to a charterholder's success in a rigorous and comprehensive study program in the field of investment management and research analysis.

 

 

 

Copyright 2017, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use